VILLA PERRET – MARJOLIN

Levallois-Perret (92)

rue Marjolin

Acquisition of a 3,500-sqm office building. Obtained planning permission to convert the property into housing with the addition of 2 extra floors to create a 4,200-sqm property. Marketing of the building underway, 46 apartments and 2 retail units

Missions: Acquisition – SIV – Financing – Transformation – Conversion of use – Redevelopment

A word from the architect

“By raising this office building by two floors we were able to harmonize the proportions of the building while creating two wide south-facing terraces overlooking Paris. The addition of a set of horizontal white concrete balconies combined with engraved features in the stone have added life to the facade. The vertical metal features, lacquered iron railings and wide windows create anthracite reflections which introduce a modern touch and help the project blend into the urban environment.” Antoine Delaire – DGM et Associés.

La Villa Perret is in the heart of a village-like community enjoying the services of a city. It comprises 46 apartments, ranging from studio flats to 4-bedroom family flats, some of which are on two levels, and all with parking spaces. Most of the homes have private balconies or terraces which extend the living area outdoors. As a pledge of comfort and safety, the flats are fitted with home automation.

VILLA PERRET – MARJOLIN

Levallois-Perret (92)

68 bis rue Marjolin

Acquisition d’un immeuble de bureaux de 3.500 m². Obtention d’un PC pour transformation en habitation et surélévation de 2 niveaux d’une surface de 4.200 m². Commercialisation en cours de 46 logements et 2 commerces.

Missions : Acquisition – Structuration – Financement – Transformation – Changement d’affectation – Redéveloppement

Le mot de l’architecte

« C’est la surélévation de deux niveaux d’un immeuble de bureaux existant qui permet d’asseoir les proportions du bâtiment tout en créant de larges terrasses orientées plein sud et contemplant Paris. L’adjonction d’un jeu des balcons horizontaux en béton blanc combiné à la mise en oeuvre de modénatures gravées dans la pierre donne vie à la façade. L’introduction de verticales métalliques, de gardes corps en serrurerie laquée et de larges menuiseries, crée des reflets anthracites, apporte une touche de modernité et inscrit le projet harmonieusement dans son environnement urbain et paysagé. » Antoine Delaire – DGM et Associés

Au cœur d’un esprit « village » avec tous les services d’une grande ville La Villa Perret propose 46 appartements avec parkings du studio au 5 pièces, quelques duplex. Des terrasses ou des balcons privatifs prolongent les espaces de vie de la majorité des appartements. Gage de confort et de sécurité, les appartements sont équipés de domotique.