The expert in adding value

With a successful track record in property markets in France, Spain and Portugal, our team is composed of specialists, with an array of professional profiles; they use their experience to draw up strategies that maximize the value of property assets.

Guillaume is president and founder of Left Bank since 2008. After ten years’ experience in new technologies, Guillaume joined the Isoré Group for 8 years as a partner.  He benefits a strong and recognized experience on the market in building complex operations.

Guillaume de Montalier

Chairman

David is Left Bank’s Managing Director since 2016. He joined Left Bank in 2014 after 11 years’ experience in independent office and residential real estate. Former high-level rugby player, he was given in 2016 the role of Left Bank Managing Director where he operationally copilots managing the Asset Management and Property Management teams.

David Duchamp

Managing Director

Melik is Left Bank’s CFO since 2019. He is a Neoma Business School alum. Melik started his career as financial auditor in real estate at EY for 6 years. He then spent 2 years as Head of Financial Control for Patrizia France then 2 years at LBO France as Financial Officer.

Melik Alouane

CFO

Ingrid is Head of Development, Investor Relations and Strategy since 2018. She holds a DEA degree in general private law from the Paris II Panthéon Assas University. Prior to that, she spent 16 years in service sector real estate for CBRE and BNP Real Estate in leasing, sales and investment.

Ingrid D'Harambure

Development Director

Guillaume is Head of Large Operations. He holds Centrale Lyon and EM Lyon degrees. Guillaume holds over 25 years’ experience including over 15 years as Managing Director in Industrial and Services groups such as CNIM or GL Events, and 10 years in real estate for Promopierre.

Guillaume Penon Vaudoyer

Head of Large Operations

Alexandre is Senior Asset Manager, particularly in charge of the valuation strategy of buildings, their management and their development. He holds a degree from INSEEC Paris and a Master Immobilier from the Sorbonne. Alexandre previously acquired 12 years’ experience in sales and lease at DTZ/Cushman.

Alexandre Volckaert

Senior Asset Manager

Gauthier is Head of Development for Spain and Senior Asset Manager in France. He holds a degree from ICD (IGS Group). Gauthier was previously Head of Sales for Renta Corporation (Paris/Barcelona) then Consultant for DTZ/Cushman, in the Sales/Investment team.

Gauthier de Buor

AM Senior - Spain

Romain is Senior Asset Manager in charge of office assets and redevelopment projects. Formerly part of Goldman Sachs' fund management team, analyst in Paris and Munich, with LaSalle investment management in Munich as portfolio manager and Primonial REIM. He is a graduate of Audencia business school.

Romain Hoppenot

Senior Asset Manager

Edouard is Senior Asset Manager Senior, particularly in charge of defining and following the asset valuation strategy. He holds a degree from ESPI and a Master Immobilier from the Sorbonne (RICS). Edouard has a strong professional experience and successively was a Consultant (Knight Frank), Analyst, Asset Manager and Sales Manager (Generali RE) as well as Senior Asset Manager (Aviva Investors).

Edouard Blin

Senior Asset Manager

Séverine is Asset Manager. She holds a degree from the École des Psychologues Praticiens.   After ten years abroad, and 11 years in real estate transactions, Séverine deploys all her energy with all necessary precision as a Left Bank Asset Manager. She always adds a dose of empathy acquired at the École des Psychologues Praticiens.

Séverine de Montalier

Asset Manager

Jérémy is Acquisitions Manager where he is in charge of driving the company’s investments. He holds degrees from ESTP and Paris-Dauphine University. Jérémy started his Asset Management career in the EDF Group then developed his career in real estate debt funds SCOR Investment Partner.

Jérémy Tran

Acquisitions Manager

Carole is Financial Analyst. She holds a master Finance degree from ESLSCA. Carole started her career at Natixis before joining Lyxor Asset Management (Société Générale Group) as Private Debt Analyst specialized in Structured Financing.

Carole Forbault

Financial Analyst

Hugo is Financial Analyst. He holds a degree from de IESEG School of Management. Hugo started his career at Edmond de Rothschild Europe before joining Shift Capital, specialized firm in financing and fund raising in real estate, as analyst.

Hugo Dubos

Financial Analyst

Marie is Head of Property Management. With her team, Marie manages Left Bank’s 80 tenants in order to answer perfectly all their needs. She holds a Business Law degree. Marie previously was legal adviser then manager in real estate and spent 8 years in Asset Management in real estate for foreign funds.  

Marie Girard

Head of Property Management

Sherry-Ann is Property Manager. Elle holds a master’s in real estate from I.M.S.I. Sherry-Ann started her career as third-party manager at   Vinci Immobilier P.M then Workman Turnbull, before joining Left Bank in 2020.

Sherry-Ann Booth

Property Manager

Cassandre is Property Manager. Elle holds a master’s in real estate management from ESPI PARIS. Cassandre started her professional career Property Manager at Left Bank.

Cassandre Philip

Property Manager

Christelle is Head Accountant She holds a degree in accounting and management (D.C.G). Christelle joined Left Bank with 16 years’ experience, including 5 specifically in real estate as senior associate.

Christelle Perianin

Accountant

Tiphaine is accountant. She holds a management accountant degree and has worked in an accountant office for 7 years prior to joining Left Bank.

Tiphaine Mallet

Accountant

Alexandra is Marketing and Operations Assistant. She holds a DEUG in Law. Alexandra previously worked 18 years in the GA Smart Building group as Commercial Assistant and Communications Officer.

Alexandra Marek

Marketing and Operations Assistant

Nicolas is Operations Assistant After various experiences in numerous different fields, Nicolas joined Left Bank as Operations Assistant, the launch of is real estate career.  

Nicolas Dubos

Operations Assistant

Agathe is Office Manager since the launch of Left Bank. She holds a Master II in Human Resources. Agathe works on transverse missions in Human Resources, Client Relations and Internal Organization aspects.  

Agathe Perret

Office Manager

©2021 LeftBank | Legal information | site designed and produced by www.agencepremiere.com

L’expert de la valorisation d’actifs

Forte d’une grande connaissance des marchés français et européen (Espagne et Portugal), l'équipe de LEFT BANK est constituée de profils variés mettant à profit leurs expériences dans la définition de stratégie pour la valorisation des actifs immobiliers.

Guillaume est président de Left Bank qu'il a fondé en 2003. Après 10 ans d'expérience dans les nouvelles technologies, il a rejoint pendant 8 ans le Groupe Isoré ou il était associé. Il bénéficie d'une expertise reconnue sur le marché pour le montage global d'opérations complexes.    

Guillaume de Montalier

Président

David rejoint Left Bank en 2014 après 11 années passées dans l'immobilier indépendant résidentiel et tertiaire. Ancien rugbyman de haut niveau, il se voit confier fin 2016 la direction générale du groupe Left Bank qu'il copilote de manière opérationnelle avec la responsabilité des équipes d'Asset et Property management.    

David Duchamp

Directeur Général

Melik est Directeur Administratif et Financier depuis 2019. Il est diplômé de Neoma Business School. Mélik a commencé sa carrière en tant qu’auditeur financier sur le secteur immobilier chez EY pendant 6 ans, puis 2 ans chez Patrizia France en tant que responsable du contrôle financier et 2 ans chez LBO France en tant que Financial Officer.

Melik Alouane

Directeur Administratif et Financier

Ingrid est Directrice du Développement, des Relations Investisseurs, et de la Stratégie depuis 2018. Elle est diplômée du DEA droit prive général de Paris II Panthéon Assas. Ingrid a passé 16 ans en immobilier tertiaire chez CBRE et BNP Real Estate à la location, la vente et l’investissement.

Ingrid d'Harambure

Directrice du Développement

Guillaume est Directeur des grandes opérations Il est Diplômé de Centrale Lyon et du centre des entrepreneurs de l'EM Lyon. Guillaume bénéficie de plus de 25 années d’expérience dont plus de 15 ans en tant que directeur général dans des groupes industriels et de services (CNIM, GL Events...), et 10 ans dans l'immobilier chez Promopierre.

Guillaume Penon Vaudoyer

Directeur Promotion & développement

Alexandre est Asset Manager Senior, particulièrement en charge de la stratégie de valorisation des immeubles, de leur gestion, et de leur développement. Il est diplômé de l’INSEEC Paris et un Master immobilier à la Sorbonne. Alexandre a accumulé auparavant 12 ans d’expérience à la location et à l’investissement chez DTZ/Cushman.

Alexandre Volckaert

AM Senior

Gauthier est Directeur du Développement en Espagne, et Asset Manager Senior en France. Il est diplômé de l’ICD du groupe IGS. Gauthier était auparavant directeur commercial chez Renta Corporation (Paris/Barcelone) puis consultant DTZ/Cushman, dans l'équipe vente/investissement.

Gauthier de Buor

AM Senior - Espagne

Edouard est Asset Manager Senior, particulièrement en charge de la définition et du suivi de la stratégie de valorisation des actifs. Il est diplômé de l’ESPI et du Master Immobilier de la Sorbonne (RICS). Edouard a une solide expérience professionnelle. Il a successivement occupé les postes de Consultant (Knight Frank), d'Analyste, Asset Manager et Responsable Commercialisation (Generali RE) ainsi que d'Asset Manager Senior (Aviva Investors).

Edouard Blin

AM senior

Séverine est Asset Manager. Elle est diplômée de l’École des Psychologues Praticiens. Après une décennie passée à l’étranger, et 11 années de transactions immobilières, Séverine déploie avec énergie toute la précision nécessaire à son rôle d’Asset Manager chez Left Bank. Elle y ajoute toujours une bonne dose d’empathie apprise à l’École des Psychologues Praticiens.

Séverine de Montalier

Asset manager

Carole est Analyste Financier. Elle est diplômée du master Finance de l’ESLSCA. Carole a commencé sa carrière chez Natixis avant d’intégrer Lyxor Asset Management (filiale de Société Générale) en tant qu’analyste dette privée spécialisée en financements structurés.

Carole Forbault

Analyste financier

Marie est directrice du Property Management. A ce titre, Marie gère avec son équipe l’ensemble des 80 locataires afin de répondre au mieux à leurs besoins. Elle a une formation juridique en Droit des Affaires. Marie était auparavant juriste, puis gestionnaire au sein de foncières ou de marchands de bien. Elle a également passé huit ans chez Savills en gestion d’actifs tertiaires pour le compte de tiers (fonds étrangers).

Marie Girard

Property manager

Sherry-Ann est Property Manager. Elle est diplômée du master en immobilier de l’I.M.S.I. Sherry-Ann a commencé sa carrière en tant que gestionnaire pour le compte de tiers chez Vinci Immobilier P.M puis chez Workman Turnbull, puis rejoint Left Bank en 2020.  

Sherry-Ann Booth

Property Manager

Cassandre est Property Manager. Elle est diplômée d’un Master en Administration et en Gestion Immobilière à l’ESPI PARIS. Cassandre débute son expérience en tant que Property management chez Left Bank.

Cassandre Philip

Property manager

Christelle est Responsable Comptable. Elle est diplômée d'un D.C.G. Christelle rejoint Left Bank après 16 ans d’expérience, dont 5 dans l’immobilier spécifiquement, en tant que collaborateur senior.  

Christelle Perianin

Responsable Comptable

Tiphaine est Comptable. Elle est diplômée d’une licence en contrôle de gestion. Tiphaine a travaillé 7 ans en cabinet comptable avant de rejoindre Left Bank.

Tiphaine Mallet

Comptable

Alexandra est Assistante Marketing et Opérations. Elle est diplômée d'un DEUG de Droit. Alexandra a travaillé auparavant 18 ans dans le Groupe GA Smart Building en tant qu’assistante commerciale et chargée de communication.

Alexandra Marek

Assistante Marketing et Opérations

Nicolas est Assistant Opérations. Après plusieurs années dans des domaines très différents, Nicolas rejoint Left Bank en tant qu'assistant opérations, le début de sa carrière dans l'immobilier.

Nicolas Dubos

Assistant opérations

Agathe est Office Manager depuis la création de Left Bank. Elle est diplômée d’un Master II en Ressources Humaines. Elle intervient sur des missions transversales de Ressources Humaines, de relations clients et d’accompagnement de l’organisation en interne.

Agathe Perret

Office Manager

©2021 LeftBank | mentions légales | site conçu et réalisé par www.agencepremiere.com